Make your own free website on Tripod.com
euro2000_top.gif (10870 bytes)
   

Group 8

Team

P

W

D

L

F

A

Pts

Macedonia

1

1

0

0

4

0

3

Rep Ireland

1

1

0

0

2

0

3

Yugoslavia

0

0

0

0

0

0

0

Croatia

1

0

0

1

0

2

0

Malta

1

0

0

1

0

4

0

 

Saturday, September 5 1998
REPUBLIC OF IRELAND   2-0    CROATIA                   34,000
Irwin (pen 4)
R Keane (15)
Sunday, September 6 1998
F.Y.R. MACEDONIA      4-0    MALTA
Bozinov (20, 48)
Sakiri (75, 80)
Saturday, October 10 1998
MALTA                  -     CROATIA
YUGOSLAVIA             -     REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
Wednesday, October 14 1998
CROATIA                -     F.Y.R. MACEDONIA
REPUBLIC OF IRELAND    -     MALTA
Wednesday, November 18 1998
MALTA                  -     F.Y.R. MACEDONIA
Wednesday, February 10 1999
MALTA                  -     YUGOSLAVIA
Saturday, March 27 1999
F.Y.R. MACEDONIA       -     REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
YUGOSLAVIA             -     CROATIA
Wednesday, March 31 1999
CROATIA                -     MALTA
YUGOSLAVIA             -     F.Y.R. MACEDONIA
Saturday, June 5 1999
F.Y.R. MACEDONIA       -     CROATIA
REPUBLIC OF IRELAND    -     YUGOSLAVIA
Wednesday, June 9 1999
YUGOSLAVIA             -     MALTA
Saturday, September 4 1999
CROATIA                -     REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
Tuesday, September 8 1999
F.Y.R. MACEDONIA       -     YUGOSLAVIA
MALTA                  -     REPUBLIC OF IRELAND
Sunday, October 10 1999
CROATIA                -     YUGOSLAVIA
REPUBLIC OF IRELAND    -     F.Y.R. MACEDONIA

 

 

EURO 2000

HOME