Make your own free website on Tripod.com

German Schedule 1998-1999

BUNDESLIGA
Saison 1998/99

Courtesy of Vitorrio Fioravanti


     1. MATCHDAY
     Friday, August 14, 1998
MSV Duisburg - Eintracht Frankfurt
VfB Stuttgart - Borussia Dortmund
     Saturday, August 15
VfL Wolfsburg - Bayern München
Bayer Leverkusen - Hansa Rostock
VfL Bochum - SC Freiburg
FC Nürnberg - Hamburger SV
Borussia M'gladbach - FC Schalke 04
1860 München - FC Kaiserslautern
     Sunday, August  16
Hertha BSC - Werder Bremen

     2. MATCHDAY
     Friday, August 21
Hansa Rostock - VfL Wolfsburg
Werder Bremen - FC Nürnberg
     Saturday, August 22
Eintracht Frankfurt - 1860 München
FC Schalke 04 - VfB Stuttgart
Borussia Dortmund - Hertha BSC
SC Freiburg - Bayer Leverkusen
Bayern München - MSV Duisburg
Kaiserslautern - Borussia M'gladbach
     Sunday, August  23
Hamburger SV - VfL Bochum

     3. MATCHDAY
     Tuesday, September 8
MSV Duisburg - 1860 München
VfL Wolfsburg - SC Freiburg
VfL Bochum - Werder Bremen
VfB Stuttgart - FC Kaiserslautern
Borussia M'bach - Eintracht Frankfurt
     Wednesday, September 9
FC Nürnberg - Borussia Dortmund
Hertha BSC - FC Schalke 04
Bayern München - Hansa Rostock
Bayer Leverkusen - Hamburger SV

     4. MATCHDAY
     Friday, September 11
Eintracht Frankfurt - VfB Stuttgart
1860 München - Borussia M'gladbach
     Saturday, September 12
FC Schalke 04 - FC Nürnberg
Werder Bremen - Bayer Leverkusen
Hamburger SV - VfL Wolfsburg
SC Freiburg - Bayern München
Hansa Rostock - MSV Duisburg
FC Kaiserslautern - Hertha BSC
     Sunday, September 13
Borussia Dortmund - VfL Bochum

     5. MATCHDAY
     Friday, September 18
Hertha BSC - Eintracht Frankfurt
Hansa Rostock - SC Freiburg
     Saturday, September 19
Bayer Leverkusen - Borussia D'mund
VfL Bochum - FC Schalke 04
FC Nürnberg - FC Kaiserslautern
VfB Stuttgart - 1860 München
VfL Wolfsburg - Werder Bremen
MSV Duisburg - Borussia M'gladbach
     Sunday, September 20
Bayern München - Hamburger SV

     6. MATCHDAY
     Friday, September 25
Hamburger SV - Hansa Rostock
1860 München - Hertha BSC
     Saturday, September 26
FC Schalke 04 - Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund - VfL Wolfsburg
Werder Bremen - Bayern München
SC Freiburg - MSV Duisburg
Borussia M'gladbach - VfB Stuttgart
FC Kaiserslautern - VfL Bochum
     Sunday, September 27
Eintracht Frankfurt - FC Nürnberg

     7. MATCHDAY
     Friday, October 2
VfL Wolfsburg - FC Schalke 04
Hertha BSC - Borussia M'gladbach
     Saturday, October 3
Bayer Leverkusen - FC Kaiserslautern
VfL Bochum - Eintracht Frankfurt
FC Nürnberg - 1860 München
SC Freiburg - Hamburger SV
Hansa Rostock - Werder Bremen
MSV Duisburg - VfB Stuttgart
     Sunday, October 4
Bayern München - Borussia D'mund

     8. MATCHDAY
     Friday, October 16
1860 München - VfL Bochum
FC Kaiserslautern - VfL Wolfsburg
     Saturday, October 17
VfB Stuttgart - Hertha BSC
Borussia M'gladbach - FC Nürnberg
Eintracht Frankfurt - Bayer L'kusen
FC Schalke 04 - Bayern München
Werder Bremen - SC Freiburg
Hamburger SV - MSV Duisburg
     Sunday, October 18
Borussia Dortmund - Hansa Rostock

     9. MATCHDAY
     Friday, October 23
Hamburger SV - Werder Bremen
SC Freiburg - Borussia Dortmund
     Saturday, October 24
VfL Wolfsburg - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bayer Leverkusen - 1860 München
VfL Bochum - Borussia M'gladbach
FC Nürnberg - VfB Stuttgart
Hansa Rostock - FC Schalke 04
Bayern München - FC Kaiserslautern
     Sunday, October 25
MSV Duisburg - Hertha BSC

     10. MATCHDAY
     Friday, October 30
Werder Bremen - MSV Duisburg
FC Kaiserslautern - Hansa Rostock
     Saturday, October 31
FC Schalke 04 - SC Freiburg
Borussia Dortmund - Hamburger SV
VfB Stuttgart - VfL Bochum
Borussia M'gladbach - Bayer L'kusen
1860 München - VfL Wolfsburg
Eintracht Frankfurt - Bayern München
     Sunday, November 1
Hertha BSC - FC Nürnberg

      11. MATCHDAY
     Friday, November 6
Bayer Leverkusen - VfB Stuttgart
Werder Bremen - Borussia Dortmund
     Saturday, November 7&127;
VfL Wolfsburg - Borussia M'gladbach
VfL Bochum - Hertha BSC
Hamburger SV - FC Schalke 04
SC Freiburg - FC Kaiserslautern
Hansa Rostock - Eintracht Frankfurt
Bayern München - 1860 München
     Sunday, November 8
MSV Duisburg - FC Nürnberg

     12. MATCHDAY
     Tuesday, November 10
FC Schalke 04 - Werder Bremen
Borussia M'bach - Bayern München
1860 München - Hansa Rostock
FC Kaiserslautern - Hamburger SV
     Wednesday, November 11
FC Nürnberg - VfL Bochum
Eintracht Frankfurt - SC Freiburg
Borussia Dortmund - MSV Duisburg
Hertha BSC - Bayer Leverkusen
VfB Stuttgart - VfL Wolfsburg

     13. MATCHDAY
     Friday, November 13
Werder Bremen - FC Kaiserslautern
Hansa Rostock - Borussia M'gladbach
     Saturday, November 14
Bayern München - VfB Stuttgart
MSV Duisburg - VfL Bochum
VfL Wolfsburg - Hertha BSC
Bayer Leverkusen - FC Nürnberg
Borussia Dortmund - FC Schalke 04
Hamburger SV - Eintracht Frankfurt
     Sunday, November 15
SC Freiburg - 1860 München

     14. MATCHDAY
     Friday, November 20
Eintracht Frankfurt - Werder Bremen
FC Schalke 04 - MSV Duisburg
     Saturday, November 21
VfL Bochum - Bayer Leverkusen
FC Nürnberg - VfL Wolfsburg
Hertha BSC - Bayern München
VfB Stuttgart - Hansa Rostock
1860 München - Hamburger SV
Kaiserslautern - Borussia Dortmund
     Sunday, November 22
Borussia M'gladbach - SC Freiburg

     15. MATCHDAY
     Friday, November 27
Borussia Dortmund - Eintracht F'furt
Hansa Rostock - Hertha BSC
     Saturday, November 28
Bayer Leverkusen - MSV Duisburg
Werder Bremen - 1860 München
Hamburger SV - Borussia M'gladbach
SC Freiburg - VfB Stuttgart
Bayern München - FC Nürnberg
VfL Wolfsburg - VfL Bochum
     Sunday, November 29
FC Kaiserslautern - FC Schalke 04

     16. MATCHDAY
     Friday, December 4
FC Nürnberg - Hansa Rostock
VfL Bochum - Bayern München
     Saturday, December 5
Eintracht Frankfurt - FC Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen - VfL Wolfsburg
Hertha BSC - SC Freiburg
VfB Stuttgart - Hamburger SV
Borussia M'bach - Werder Bremen
MSV Duisburg - FC Kaiserslautern
     Sunday, December 6
1860 München - Borussia Dortmund

     17. MATCHDAY
     Friday, December 11
Borussia Dortmund - Borussia M'bach
Hamburger SV - Hertha BSC
     Saturday, December 12
VfL Wolfsburg - MSV Duisburg
FC Schalke 04 - 1860 München
Werder Bremen - VfB Stuttgart
SC Freiburg - FC Nürnberg
Bayern München - Bayer Leverkusen
Kaiserslautern - Eintracht Frankfurt
     Sunday, December 13
Hansa Rostock - VfL Bochum

     18. MATCHDAY
     Friday, December 18
Borussia Dortmund - VfB Stuttgart
SC Freiburg - VfL Bochum
     Saturday, December 19
FC Schalke 04 - Borussia M'gladbach
FC Kaiserslautern - 1860 München
Eintracht Frankfurt - MSV Duisburg
Bayern München - VfL Wolfsburg
Hansa Rostock - Bayer Leverkusen
Hamburger SV - FC Nürnberg
     Sunday, December 29
Werder Bremen - Hertha BSC

     Winter Pause

     19. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, February 20
VfL Bochum - Hamburger SV
VfL Wolfsburg - Hansa Rostock
1860 München - Eintracht Frankfurt
VfB Stuttgart - FC Schalke 04
Hertha BSC - Borussia Dortmund
FC Nürnberg - Werder Bremen
Bayer Leverkusen - SC Freiburg
MSV Duisburg - Bayern München
Borussia M'gladbach - Kaiserslautern

     20. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, February 27
Eintracht Frankfurt - Borussia M'bach
1860 München - MSV Duisburg
Hamburger SV - Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund - FC Nürnberg
FC Schalke 04 - Hertha BSC
Hansa Rostock - Bayern München
SC Freiburg - VfL Wolfsburg
Werder Bremen - VfL Bochum
FC Kaiserslautern - VfB Stuttgart

     21. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, Mars 6
VfB Stuttgart - Eintracht Frankfurt
Borussia M'gladbach - 1860 München
FC Nürnberg - FC Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen - Werder Bremen
VfL Wolfsburg - Hamburger SV
Bayern München - SC Freiburg
MSV Duisburg - Hansa Rostock
Hertha BSC - FC Kaiserslautern
VfL Bochum - Borussia Dortmund

     22. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, Mars 13
Eintracht Frankfurt - Hertha BSC
SC Freiburg - Hansa Rostock
Werder Bremen - VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia Dortmund - Bayer L'kusen
FC Schalke 04 - VfL Bochum
FC Kaiserslautern - FC Nürnberg
1860 München - VfB Stuttgart
Borussia M'gladbach - MSV Duisburg
Hamburger SV - Bayern München

     23. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, Mars 20
Hansa Rostock - Hamburger SV
VfB Stuttgart - Borussia M'gladbach
VfL Bochum - FC Kaiserslautern
FC Nürnberg - Eintracht Frankfurt
Hertha BSC - 1860 München
Bayer Leverkusen - FC Schalke 04
VfL Wolfsburg - Borussia Dortmund
Bayern München - Werder Bremen
MSV Duisburg - SC Freiburg

     24. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, April 3
FC Schalke 04 - VfL Wolfsburg
Borussia M'gladbach - Hertha BSC
FC Kaiserslautern - Bayer Leverkusen
Eintracht Frankfurt - VfL Bochum
1860 München - FC Nürnberg
Hamburger SV - SC Freiburg
Werder Bremen - Hansa Rostock
Borussia D'mund - Bayern München
VfB Stuttgart - MSV Duisburg

     25. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, April 10
Bayern München - FC Schalke 04
SC Freiburg - Werder Bremen
MSV Duisburg - Hamburger SV
Hertha BSC - VfB Stuttgart
FC Nürnberg - Borussia M'gladbach
Hansa Rostock - Borussia Dortmund
VfL Bochum - 1860 München
VfL Wolfsburg - FC Kaiserslautern
Bayer Leverkusen - Eintracht F'furt


     26. MATCHDAY
     Wednesday, April 14
Werder Bremen - Hamburger SV
Borussia Dortmund - SC Freiburg
Eintracht Frankfurt - VfL Wolfsburg
1860 München - Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia M'gladbach - VfL Bochum
VfB Stuttgart - FC Nürnberg
FC Schalke 04 - Hansa Rostock
FC Kaiserslautern - Bayern München
Hertha BSC - MSV Duisburg

     27. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, April 17
MSV Duisburg - Werder Bremen
Hansa Rostock - FC Kaiserslautern
Bayern München - Eintracht Frankfurt
SC Freiburg - FC Schalke 04
Hamburger SV - Borussia Dortmund
VfL Bochum - VfB Stuttgart
Bayer Leverkusen - Borussia M'bach
VfL Wolfsburg - 1860 München
FC Nürnberg - Hertha BSC

     28. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, April 24
VfB Stuttgart - Bayer Leverkusen
Eintracht Frankfurt - Hansa Rostock
1860 München - Bayern München
FC Nürnberg - MSV Duisburg
Borussia Dortmund - Werder Bremen
Borussia M'gladbach - VfL Wolfsburg
Hertha BSC - VfL Bochum
FC Schalke 04 - Hamburger SV
FC Kaiserslautern - SC Freiburg

     29. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, May 1
Werder Bremen - FC Schalke 04
Bayern München - Borussia M'bach
Hansa Rostock - 1860 München
Hamburger SV - FC Kaiserslautern
SC Freiburg - Eintracht Frankfurt
MSV Duisburg - Borussia Dortmund
VfL Bochum - FC Nürnberg
Bayer Leverkusen - Hertha BSC
VfL Wolfsburg - VfB Stuttgart

     30. MATCHDAY
     Wednesday, May 5
FC Nürnberg - Bayer Leverkusen
FC Schalke 04 - Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt - Hamburger SV
VfB Stuttgart - Bayern München
VfL Bochum - MSV Duisburg
1860 München - SC Freiburg
FC Kaiserslautern - Werder Bremen
Borussia M'gladbach - Hansa Rostock
Hertha BSC - VfL Wolfsburg

     31. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, May 8
Werder Bremen - Eintracht Frankfurt
MSV Duisburg - FC Schalke 04
Bayer Leverkusen - VfL Bochum
VfL Wolfsburg - FC Nürnberg
Bayern München - Hertha BSC
Hansa Rostock - VfB Stuttgart
Hamburger SV - 1860 München
Borussia Dortmund - Kaiserslautern
SC Freiburg - Borussia M'gladbach

     32. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, May 15
Eintracht Frankfurt - Borussia D'mund
Hertha BSC - Hansa Rostock
VfL Bochum - VfL Wolfsburg
MSV Duisburg - Bayer Leverkusen
1860 München - Werder Bremen
Borussia M'gladbach - Hamburger SV
VfB Stuttgart - SC Freiburg
FC Nürnberg - Bayern München
FC Schalke 04 - FC Kaiserslautern


     33. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, May 22
Bayern München - VfL Bochum
Werder Bremen - Borussia M'bach
FC Kaiserslautern - MSV Duisburg
Borussia Dortmund - 1860 München
Hansa Rostock - FC Nürnberg
FC Schalke 04 - Eintracht Frankfurt
VfL Wolfsburg - Bayer Leverkusen
SC Freiburg - Hertha BSC
Hamburger SV - VfB Stuttgart

     34. MATCHDAY
     Saturday, May 29
Bayer Leverkusen - Bayern München
Eintracht Frankfurt - Kaiserslautern
VfL Bochum - Hansa Rostock
Borussia M'bach - Borussia Dortmund
Hertha BSC - Hamburger SV
MSV Duisburg - VfL Wolfsburg
1860 München - FC Schalke 04
VfB Stuttgart - Werder Bremen
FC Nürnberg - SC Freiburg