Make your own free website on Tripod.com
euro2000_top.gif (10870 bytes)
   

Group 9

Team

Played

Won

Drew

Lost

For

Agsnt

Pts

Estonia

2

1

1

0

6

1

4

Bosnia-Herz

2

1

1

0

2

1

4

Czech Rep

1

1

0

0

1

0

3

Lithuania

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

Scotland

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

Faroe Is.

3

0

0

3

0

7

0

 

June 4 1998
ESTONIA               5-0    FAROE ISLANDS             --,---
August 19 1998
BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA    1-0    FAROE ISLANDS             --,---
Saturday, September 5 1998
LITHUANIA             0-0    SCOTLAND                   4,000
BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA    1-1    ESTONIA                   21,000
Barbarez (75)                Hibic (og 28)
Sunday, September 6 1998
FAROE ISLANDS         0-1    CZECH REPUBLIC             2,000
                             Smicer (84)
Sunday, October 10 1998
BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA     -     CZECH REPUBLIC
LITHUANIA              -     FAROE ISLANDS
SCOTLAND               -     ESTONIA
Wednesday, October 14 1998
LITHUANIA              -     BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
SCOTLAND               -     FAROE ISLANDS
CZECH REPUBLIC         -     ESTONIA
Saturday, March 27 1999
CZECH REPUBLIC         -     LITHUANIA
SCOTLAND               -     BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
Wednesday, March 31 1999
LITHUANIA              -     ESTONIA
SCOTLAND               -     CZECH REPUBLIC
Saturday, June 5 1999
BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA     -     LITHUANIA
ESTONIA                -     CZECH REPUBLIC
FAROE ISLANDS          -     SCOTLAND
Wednesday, June 9 1999
CZECH REPUBLIC         -     SCOTLAND
ESTONIA                -     LITHUANIA
FAROE ISLANDS          -     BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
Saturday, September 4 1999
BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA     -     SCOTLAND
FAROE ISLANDS          -     ESTONIA
LITHUANIA              -     CZECH REPUBLIC
Wednesday, September 9 1999
CZECH REPUBLIC         -     BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
ESTONIA                -     SCOTLAND
FAROE ISLANDS          -     LITHUANIA
Saturday, October 9 1999
CZECH REPUBLIC         -     FAROE ISLANDS
ESTONIA                -     BOSNIA-HERZEGOVINA
SCOTLAND               -     LITHUANIA

 

 

 

EURO 2000

HOME